Highlights of the Scientific convention on World Homeopathy Day 2018

Press Release


Scientific Convention on World Homoeopathy Day | 10th April 2018


The Prime Minister of India

Shri Narendra Modi

CCRH Awards conferred to contributors in the field of Homoeopathic Research by the Hon'ble VP

Dr Jayesh Ramesh Bellare

Dr Varanasi Roja

Dr Prashant Chikramane

Dr Papiya Nandy

Dr Satadal Das

Dr Rajesh Shah

Dr Niranjan Mohanty

CCRH envisions to ‘Strengthen Research Infrastructure’ across the country and signs MoUs with 25 interested Homeopathic Medical colleges

MoU signed between CCRH and Mind Technologies for jointly organising webinar series

MoU signed between CCRH and National Institute of Integrative Medicine, Australia on cooperation in the field of research and education

32 Research Scholars awarded scholarships under the STSH and MD Scholarship Schemes

Important Releases on the WHD